### 2023 CEDC Committees and members:

#### **CEDC Executive Committee**

Chair – David Fingar James Calvin Sarah Sterling Richard Cummings Tarah Gay

### **CEDC** Audit and Finance Committee:

Chair – Tarah Gay Joseph Benson Dave Fingar Bryan Mahoney Rick Rector

# **CEDC Governance and Nomination Committee:**

Chair – Sarah Sterling Jim Calvin David Fingar Tarah Gay Kenneth Leggett

## **CEDC Loan Committee:**

Chair – Kenneth Leggett Dave Fingar Rachel Levine Michael Molinski Anita Otey Sarah Sterling Brian Stickles

## **CEDC** Workforce and Education Committee

Chair- Ruth Adams Ruth Adams Anand Balasar Carlee Drummer Dave Fingar Derek Grout Michael Molinski Sean Sawyer