### **2024 CEDC Committees and members:**

# **CEDC Executive Committee**

Chair – James Calvin

Rick Rector

Michael Molinski

Tarah Gay

**Richard Cummings** 

## **CEDC Audit and Finance Committee:**

Chair – Tarah Gay

James Calvin

Dave Fingar

Bryan Mahoney

Rick Rector

# **CEDC Governance and Nomination Committee:**

Chair – Sarah Sterling

James Calvin

**Rick Cummings** 

David Fingar

Tarah Gay

Kenneth Leggett

## **CEDC Loan Committee:**

Chair - Rachel Levine

James Calvin

Dave Fingar

Justin Goldman

Kenneth Leggett

Michael Molinski

Rachel Puckett

Sarah Sterling

### **CEDC Workforce and Education Committee**

Chair- Ruth Adams

James Calvin

Carlee Drummer

Dave Fingar

Derek Grout

Michael Johnston

Bryan Mahoney

Michael Molinski

Sean Sawyer