Columbia Economic Development Corporation

One Hudson City Centre, Suite 301
Hudson, New York 12534
Phone: 518-828-4718

Chris Brown
Affordable Housing Coordinator
Phone: 518.828.4718 ext. 109
Email: cbrown@columbiaedc.com

Lisa Drahushuk
Administrative Supervisor
Phone: 518.828.4718, ext. 102
Email: ldrahus@columbiaedc.com

Jessica Gabriel
Senior Economic Developer
Phone: 518.828.4718 ext. 103
Email: jgabriel@columbiaedc.com

Martha E. Lane
Business Development Director
Phone: 518.828.4718, ext. 107
Email: mlane@columbiaedc.com

Cathy Lyden
Bookkeeper
Phone: 518.828.4718 ext. 106
Email: clyden@columbiaedc.com

F. Michael Tucker
President and CEO
Phone: 518.828.4718, ext. 101
Email: mike@tuckerstrategies.com

Stephen Vandenburgh
Business Development Specialist
Phone: 518.828.4718 ext. 105
Email: svandenburgh@columbiaedc.com

Riley Werner
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 518.828.4718 ext. 104
Email: rwerner@columbiaedc.com